The Annual General Meeting for The Gatehouse will be taking place virtually on Zoom on Thursday, June 25th at 4 pm EST.

Agenda Available Here

Annual Report Here

Financial Statements Here

The following slate of nominees is presented to the Board of Directors for 2019 to 2020:

For the 1-year term:

  1. Sabra Desai, Co-Chair
  2. Gigi D’Souza, Treasurer
  3. Jeanette Emery, Secretary
  4. Nilmini Perera, Director
  5. Lisa Crooker, Director
  6. Carol Smith, Director
  7. Mark Davidson, Director
Please email Maria Barcelos, Executive Director to RSVP for the upcoming ONLINE AGM. A link will be emailed to you. We do not post meeting links online and share them with members only.
We would like to see as many members attend as possible. You can join via the ZOOM app on your phone or computer.
Membership is $10 per year. If you have not yet paid your membership fee for 2020, please go to to pay online using a credit card or PayPal.